Mount Pleasant, Michigan
9 comments
Not resolved

Your company stinks...I will never ever buy another or recommend Alpine or any other trailer from you people.I waited and waited for our camper from the first week in July till Oct 21, 2016 to get my unit, and it is the worst thing I have ever done.

Your people there are always right and us consumers that buy your things are wrong. The 3900RE was promised to have all the things we wanted and needed, and it turned out to be a big disappointment. White flooring, get real, no storage, clean out pipes outside are just hanging and uncovered, bed is to big for the room, linen closet in bathroom is a joke, and why put in a washer and dryer hook up if we have no room for clothes to take cause there is no room to put them. the computerized system is horrible and hard to work.

Come down to earth people and get real. Those are campers and people actually do live in some of them. I am really pissed about this and what *** me off more is that you people are not listening to us.

To me this is false advertising and if something happens to this unit, I will be contacting my attorney.

Review about: Alpine 3900 Re 2017.

I liked: Dealership had very nice people.

I didn't like: Poor quality control, Company does not stand behind its products, Lied, Keystone should take ownership of this issue.

Review #944399 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.0
Insurance Quality
Website
Diversity of Products or Services
Warranty
Discounts and Special Offers
Location
Value for money
Staff
Customer service
Product or Service Quality
Interest Rate
Price Affordability
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Almost everything on this list. / Not specified
Preferred solution Let the company propose a solution

Had an Experience with Keystone Rv?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
sanders
#1331536

Thanks for sharing. Looking at a few for full timing

Anonymous
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States #1329145

go read other reviews you idiots....I'm not the only one!!!!!

Mamaandi
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States #1328393

Name calling now, grow up!!!!

Anonymous
New York, New York, United States #1328391

You sound like a real ***

Bone

Sounds like you didn't actually look at the unit before you bought it.You didn't know that you were getting a white floor-Get real.

Bed too big for the room, linen closet in the bathroom is a joke, no room to put clothes...are you kidding me.

Sounds like your the joke. A real victim of circumstances.

No wonder Keystone doesn't want to talk to you.I wouldn't talk to you either.

Anonymous
to Bone Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States #1284620

No didn't get to see unit.It was change over from 16's to 17 models.

We have first one from the line and was promised it would be just like the 16's models but with a few extras on it.

When we picked it up, we didn't have the chance to go through it like we wanted cause we were rushed through.Found all this stuff out when we got it home or we wouldn't have taken it at all.

Anonymous
to Bone Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States #1284621

And I'm not a joke, you are. When your rushed, you don't see those things, you get real. I don't want to talk to you either.

Anonymous
to Anonymous Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States #1284622

Then get off here!!!

Mamaandi
to Anonymous #1328394

You get off here. I have just as much right here as you do!!! Don't read or reply if you don't like it!!!

You May Also Like

Keystone Rv - Unhappy customers! Keystone Rv "Having purchased our first Keystone Cougar Fifth Wheel (with having numerous other camper purchases)...I have to say get have the worst possible customer service possible giving us the run around..." Read more Keystone Rv - Review about 2012 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite from Bremond, Texas Keystone Rv "I have a 2012 passport ultra light that I bought new in Katie tx at holiday world. When I bought it I paid $3500 dollars for an exstended warrenty and..." Read more Keystone Rv - Leaking basement Keystone Rv "When it rains, we get a puddle of water on the right hand side of the basement. We replaced the weather stripping around the door, but it is still leaking...." Read more Keystone Rv - Sloppy workmanship and worse customer service Keystone Rv "I bought a new 2015 Keystone RV Fuzion 371 fifth wheel this fall. Before I even got it parked at home, the front slide had a cable fall off..." Read more Fidelity National Home Warranty - Emergencies don't exist with Fidelity.. They admitted to shortage of Technicians in Sacramento Fidelity National Home Warranty "VERY DISHONEST COMPANY. I had an emergency at my property because the first technician knew the drainage pipe was clogged on HVAC unit on a initial service call that he..." Read more Money Map Press - What a fool I am!! Do not believe what they say!!! Money Map Press "Lost 20K in a few month...Have tried to contact the advisor thru email and website based question answer. ZERO response. I call and no one can help. This is the..." Read more Rostom Curtains And Roller Blinds - Don't buy blinds from Rostom,Lebnon Rostom Curtains And Roller Blinds "I bought Rostom blinds recently. And I found the fabric was damage.I ask them to change but there is no people to help me to change.I bought 200pcs roller blinds..." Read more Rv One Superstores Winter Park - Rocky to Smooth In Winter Park Rv One Superstores Winter Park "I purchased an Airstream from RV One in Winter Park FL just a few days ago and after a rocky start, I spoke to the onsite manager and she smoothed..." Read more