Not resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Insurance Quality
Interest Rate
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
9 comments

Your company stinks...I will never ever buy another or recommend Alpine or any other trailer from you people.I waited and waited for our camper from the first week in July till Oct 21, 2016 to get my unit, and it is the worst thing I have ever done.

Your people there are always right and us consumers that buy your things are wrong. The 3900RE was promised to have all the things we wanted and needed, and it turned out to be a big disappointment. White flooring, get real, no storage, clean out pipes outside are just hanging and uncovered, bed is to big for the room, linen closet in bathroom is a joke, and why put in a washer and dryer hook up if we have no room for clothes to take cause there is no room to put them. the computerized system is horrible and hard to work.

Come down to earth people and get real. Those are campers and people actually do live in some of them. I am really pissed about this and what *** me off more is that you people are not listening to us.

To me this is false advertising and if something happens to this unit, I will be contacting my attorney.

This person wrote the review because of "almost everything on this list. " of 2017 keystone rv alpine 3900re rv from Keystone Rv and attached a photo. Reviewer claimed that he or she wants Keystone Rv to offer any options to resolve the issue.

The most disappointing in user's experience was poor quality control, company does not stand behind its products, lied and keystone should take ownership of this issue. Author liked the most dealership had very nice people. The author asks this business to immediately contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her negative experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by Keystone Rv for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Had an Experience with Keystone Rv?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1331536

Thanks for sharing. Looking at a few for full timing

Anonymous
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States #1329145

go read other reviews you idiots....I'm not the only one!!!!!

Anonymous
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States #1328393

Name calling now, grow up!!!!

Anonymous
New York, New York, United States #1328391

You sound like a real ***

Anonymous

Sounds like you didn't actually look at the unit before you bought it.You didn't know that you were getting a white floor-Get real.

Bed too big for the room, linen closet in the bathroom is a joke, no room to put clothes...are you kidding me.

Sounds like your the joke. A real victim of circumstances.

No wonder Keystone doesn't want to talk to you.I wouldn't talk to you either.

Anonymous
to Bone Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States #1284620

No didn't get to see unit.It was change over from 16's to 17 models.

We have first one from the line and was promised it would be just like the 16's models but with a few extras on it.

When we picked it up, we didn't have the chance to go through it like we wanted cause we were rushed through.Found all this stuff out when we got it home or we wouldn't have taken it at all.

Anonymous
to Bone Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States #1284621

And I'm not a joke, you are. When your rushed, you don't see those things, you get real. I don't want to talk to you either.

Anonymous
to Anonymous Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States #1284622

Then get off here!!!

Anonymous
to Anonymous #1328394

You get off here. I have just as much right here as you do!!! Don't read or reply if you don't like it!!!

You May Also Like

Keystone Rv - Gel coat failure on keystone bullet Keystone Rv "2014 premier bullet, by 2016 front of unit showed gel coat paint failure. Discoloured. Faded . Contacted keystone, would not accept blame for factory application failure. Claimed that they couldn't..." Read more Keystone Rv - Rv Review from Bremond, Texas Keystone Rv "I have a 2012 passport ultra light that I bought new in Katie tx at holiday world. When I bought it I paid $3500 dollars for an exstended warrenty and..." Read more Keystone Rv - Sloppy workmanship and worse customer service Keystone Rv "I bought a new 2015 Keystone RV Fuzion 371 fifth wheel this fall. Before I even got it parked at home, the front slide had a cable fall off..." Read more Keystone Rv - Bought 2017 Keystone Sprinter Keystone Rv "...We paid $3,000 for an extended warranty so we wouldn't have to deal with any repairs. WELL, neither Keystone or Holiday World of Dallas will come to the RV park..." Read more Vacation Travel Club - Freedom Getaways Vacation Travel Club "We just went to a 90 minute presentation last evening. It all sounded great, amazing, unbelievable. We did not sign up, although we were very enticed. It is $6895 for..." Read more Walmart Savings Catcher Hacked Walmart "I have been entering my receipts from Walmart on Savings Catcher App, now the app has been hacked and some lowlife has redeemed all of the rewards dollars that I..." Read more Pissed of jollibee ruin my surprise for my daughtrs birthday Jollibee "I ordered throuh online jolibee padala and pay via credit card it was confirmed by paypal that the payment has been recieved. I call my daughter that wait for the..." Read more Shopify - Scam/Rip Off Shopify " I ordered two bras off the website. Got a email confirmation of my order never got a tracking number emailed customer service never got a reply over a month..." Read more